10 Market Square, Perth

The law firm of Bond & Hughes is located in the beautiful heritage town of Perth, Ontario, Canada, at the junction of Highway # 7 and County Road #43.

Once you have reached Perth, you will find our historic office building, formerly a residence, at 10 Market Square, behind the Town Hall (80 Gore Street East), on the edge of Stewart Park, perhaps the most notable landmark of the town.

Other Contact Information:
  Address 10 Market Square, Perth, Ontario, Canada, K7H 1V7
  Telephone (613) 267-1212
  Facsimile (613) 267-7059
  Website http://www.bondhughes.ca/
     
E-Mail  
  James M. Bond Jim@bondhughes.ca
  Scott B. Hughes Scott@bondhughes.ca
  Cindy Deachman Cindy@bondhughes.ca
  Sarah Gorman Sarah@bondhughes.ca
  Michelle Hughes Michelle@bondhughes.ca
  Catharina Bond Cat@bondhughes.ca